Our Organization


Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is composed of several dedicated members of and leaders in our community. Each member brings a unique perspective to the overall vision and leadership of Compass Regional Hospice.


                  Compass Regional Hospice

                                            Board of Directors


Tom Helfenbein


Edward Allen

Vice Chair

Janice Feeley


Teresa Baumann


Martha Baker  Livingston Banks Myra Butler  Joyce Davis
Debbie Dean Kathy Deoudes Julie Gillespie Diane Pappas
Doug Pierson C. Irving Pinder, Jr.  Jenny Rhodes Gary Smith
Julie McMahan Thomas Mary Ellen Valliant Zeke Warner Dave Whaley
Marsha Wilder      




Senior Leadership Team


Heather Guerieri, RN, MSN, CHPN

Executive Director

Beth Campbell

Senior Finance Director/CFO

Christie Gessford, RN

Director of Clinical Services


Medical Staff


Thomas Walsh, MD

Chief Medical Director

John Durocher, MD

Associate Medical Director